International Centre for Modern Buddhism and Temple for World Peace

Due to the International Summer Festival we are closed to day visitors from Mon 16 July until we reopen on Sat 18 Aug 2018. Everyone is welcome to attend the festival - more information and booking.

Schedule for FP classes 2018

Joyful Path of Good Fortune Part 1

FP Class introductory taster session on February 11, 2.30 - 4.30pm

Class dates
Sundays 10am-12pm and 2.30-4.30pm

Sun 11 Feb - Intro session to FP pm class only
Sun 25 Feb
Sun 11 March
Sun 18 March
Sun 25 March
Sun 22 April 
Sun 29 April 
Sun 6 May
Sun 13 May 
Sun 10 June
Sun 17 June
Sun 24 June - FP pm class only
Sun 1 July
Sun 8 July
Sun 15 July
 
Exam
Jofful Path of Good Fortune Part 1, date to be confirmed

Further information & enrolment
For more information and enrolment please contact the Education Programme Coordinator on: education@manjushri.org