Weekly classes & meditations

wednesday evening class

7.30 pm, Sep 09  - Oct 07 

The Mirror of Dharma with Gen-la Dekyong

More info

Book now

1-1807KD3_SumFest-229-untitled-3

tuesday evening class

7.30 pm, Sep 08 - Oct 13

Meditation: a pathway to happiness

More info

Book now

Rabten-square

Free 15-minute meditation

Every day in the Temple at 2.30, there is a free guided meditation suitable for everyone, even if you have never meditated before.

Pre-registration is not required for this event.

Due to Covid restrictions, numbers in the Temple are limited and seats are subject to availability.

15mins 1
September 2020
Sunday September 27
Monday September 28
Tuesday September 29
Wednesday September 30
October 2020
Thursday October 1
Friday October 2
Saturday October 3
Sunday October 4
Monday October 5
Tuesday October 6
No event found!
Load More