Weekly classes & meditations

wednesday evening class

7.30 pm June 9, 16, 23, 30, July 7, 14, 21

Mirror of Dharma – How to find the real meaning of human life

More info and booking

1-1807KD3_SumFest-229-untitled-3

tuesday evening class

7:30pm June 8, 15, 22, 29, July 6, 13, 20

Find Happiness Within Through Meditation

More info and booking

Gen Kelsang Rabten

Free 15-minute meditation

Every day in the Temple at 2.30, there is a free guided meditation suitable for everyone, even if you have never meditated before.

Pre-registration is not required for this event.

 

15mins 1

Other meditation classes in the lakes

These branch classes are currently suspended due to the Covid-19 restrictions. Please join the Tuesday and Wednesday classes above.

Barrow

the-forum-barrow2

The Forum

Thursdays
7.30pm - 9pm

Kendal

Kendal_Town_Hall_export

Kendal Town Hall

Thursdays
7.30pm - 9pm

Kirkby Stephen

friends meeting house

Friends Meeting House

Wednesdays
7.30pm - 9pm

Windermere

library

Windermere Library

Thursdays
6pm - 7pm

Grange

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Grange Institute

Thursdays
11am - 12pm

June 2021
Friday June 18
Saturday June 19
Sunday June 20
Monday June 21
Tuesday June 22
Wednesday June 23
Thursday June 24
Friday June 25
Saturday June 26
Sunday June 27
No event found!
Load More