Prayers

BERG2680

The centre holds different types of chanted prayers (pujas) each day.

At present these prayers are streamed online.

See the schedule below.

September 2020
Friday September 11
Friday September 18
October 2020
Friday October 2
Friday October 9
Friday October 16
November 2020
Friday November 6
Friday November 13
Friday November 20
Monday November 23
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm Wishfulfilling Jewel
Tuesday November 24
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm Wishfulfilling Jewel
Wednesday November 25
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm Wishfulfilling Jewel
Thursday November 26
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm Wishfulfilling Jewel
No event found!
Load More