Prayers

meditators meditation-15

The centre holds different types of chanted prayers (pujas) each day.

At present these prayers are mostly streamed online but there is a chance to attend Tsog pujas in person for those who live locally.

See the schedule below.

June 2021
Friday June 18
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm Wishfulfilling Jewel
Saturday June 19
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Wishfulfilling Jewel
Sunday June 20
Monday June 21
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm Wishfulfilling Jewel
Tuesday June 22
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Wishfulfilling Jewel
Wednesday June 23
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Wishfulfilling Jewel
Thursday June 24
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Wishfulfilling Jewel
Friday June 25
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Wishfulfilling Jewel
Saturday June 26
Sunday June 27
10:30 am - 11:45 am Prayers for World Peace
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Wishfulfilling Jewel
No event found!
Load More